More Chances to win a 4 Night Trip to Disneyland or $600 Disney Gift Card

DLR Railroad

By Frances

All entries have been unlocked for you to enter to win this magical vacation. If you don’t have a twitter account … no problem. You can still get more entries to win. Already liked all the pages …. WE HAVE ADDED MORE!! Spread the word and enter AGAIN!

The winner of the giveaway will be given a 4 night hotel stay at a local Orange County hotel (a moderate hotel. A Good Neighbor Hotel isDisney Gift Card first choice but may not be available for your dates) and two (2) 3-day 1 Park/day Tickets to Disneyland and Disney California Adventure Parks. Your hotel room can be booked for up to 4 people (so you can bring the kiddos along- you just need to cover the extra park tickets). If Disneyland isn’t your thing, or the cost of transportation, food, etc makes that prize less appealing, the winner can opt for $600 in Disney or Visa gift cards.

When you enter, please read the official rules in the rafflecopter box regarding travel dates, blackout dates, and hotel location (item #12 covers most of this). Just to cover the basics- this giveaway is open to US Residents age 18 and older. Travel must occur on or before June 15, 2014 and black out dates may apply during November and December of 2013.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Spread the word and enter!!

Thank you for following Mouze Kateerz. We value your feedback.

Magical Vacations by Me LogoIf you are looking to book a magical vacation, please contact Magical Vacations by Me at 404-414-6198 or mickeyinfo@magicalvacationsbyme.com

Comments

  1. Planning a trip to WDW in Nov. Would love the gift card to help with it!!

  2. Hopefully I’m leaving this post in the right place (Rafflecopter says to leave a post about what I would be most excited about if I won)… So last time we were there our daughter asked to go on Triton’s Carousel. We got sidetracked and ended up on another ride. Totally forgot about it after that. She asked again on the day we were leaving (and didn’t have a pass for that day). Heartbreaking to have to tell her it was too late! I would be most excited about getting to take her back and hit that ride FIRST!

  3. I hope I win!!! Planning to take my son for his 1st birthday I would love the giftcard so I can pay for my parents to go. Its a family tradition our only family vacations were to DL now were able to take my son and after my dads heart attack this year it will be amazing the to treat them 🙂

  4. Our 7th annual family trip to Disneyland at Christmas time is right around the corner! Our family of 4 could definitely use this! Fingers crossed 🙂

  5. We took our kids to Disneyland in January. It was a surprise trip (even the hubby didn’t know). Big Thunder was closed for re-furb, so we didn’t get to ride it. It is my daughter’s favorite ride at WDW, so I would love to take her back to ride it at DL. But I don’t know if I would do the gift card or the trip to be honest. We are going on a Disney Cruise in May and the gift card could help us with excuresions.

  6. I am most excited about watching my boys’ faces light up!

  7. Cristina C. says:

    I would love to win these tickets because my kids and I are huge Disney fans but are unable to afford going. They still haven’t seen the decorations for Christmas so this would be great to win.

  8. $600 will go a long way to help with my next Disney Dream trip!

  9. Marissa Boyd says:

    I would keep it a surprise and watch my daughters eyes light up! This would certainly help me afford our trip!!!

Leave a Reply

