Adventure Awaits with Tiki Handbags and 3wick Disney Inspired Candles!

image

Back in January I shared my etsy shop with all you wonderful Mouzies and have since then revamped the candle section of my shop and added a really fun new product!

Enter: the Tiki Buttercup Bag!

I found this fabric not long after my Grandpa gave me my Grandma’s sewing machine and I decided to teach myself how to sew on it.  It is adorable and retro and the tikis bring back so many awesome Disney vacation memories I knew you would love it! Whether you just love the tikis found at the entrances to Adventureland in Magic Kingdom, are a huge fan of the Enchanted Tiki Room itself, or maybe just love the Polynesian Resort or Trader Sam’s at Disneyland Hotel.  I made multiple versions of this awesome bag with different linings: Orange lining with white pockets, Red floral lining with white pockets, Pink & Cream patchwork floral, and even a Pink & Cream patchwork floral with hidden straps!

And, of course, with summer at hand I couldn’t resist pouring some candles and restocking the shop- this time I’ve added 3-wick Candles to the mix in: Polynesian Resort, Yacht & Beach Club Resort, Mickey Waffles, plus a small jar of Yacht & Beach, Walt Disney quote illuminated candle holder with Poly votives, ceramic turtle holder with Poly candle, and a retro Poly Candle Mug!

photo

Come on by and check out all the Disney inspired crafts in my etsy shop and grab a little bit of Disney vacation at home! 😉

Comments

  1. These look awesome. Adding your shop to my etsy favorites!

Leave a Reply

