Disney Tattoos for You!

By Frances

Mouze Kateerz has had such great responses from post about the Disney tattoo that we are updating a post to bring you even more inspirations for your own.

mickey tattoo

My tattoo pays homage to my great love of Mickey, but that’s not all!  My children and husband’s initials are in there too!

Lisa

Tattoo

I got mine after running the Disney Half Marathon and for my love of Disney. I saw this image on merchandise at Disney years before adding my own flair and getting it inked. ~ Angela Beadle.

tattoo    Tattoo

The Mickey head on my hand was my 15th wedding anniversary present this Feb! It is my “brand”…I have a passion for all things Disney and the Mouse!
The larger tattoo is very recent, I just got this one April 20th…it represents my love for Disney and my kids! I have 3 kids who’s names all begin with “C”…so each had their own icon here: Jiminy represents my oldest daughter Cricket (her real name), next is my daughter Camdyn with the pink Minnie bow (and pixie dust), and the castle for my son Castle Elias. There is even a “hidden mickey” in there!
~Casie Crowder, Sumter, SC

tattoo

It’s my favorite Quote from Walt. Some hidden mickeys and all connected with a Dumbo hat.

Keep is in my handwriting. Moving is my moms handwriting. Forward is my late dads handwriting.

So special.  ~ Ellen Conner

Thank you for following Mouze Kateerz. We value your feedback.

Magical Vacations by Me LogoIf you are looking to book a magical vacation, please contact Magical Vacations by Me at 404-414-6198 or mickeyinfo@magicalvacationsbyme.com

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments

  1. These are awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

