Favorite Table Service Restaurants at WDW!

Epcot gondola, Grand Canal, Epcot Italian Pavilion, Via Napoli Epcot, Epcot restaurant

I posed the question to the Mouze Kateerz Staff, “What table service restaurant could you eat at 4 times on a 7 day vacation?”. Here are their answers.

Teresa Scavette: That is an easy question for me!! My upmost favorite dining spot is….. Tutta Italia in EPCOT. If it were up to me I would eat there each and every night of my time at Disney! The atmosphere, food and service = outstanding!! AND…. I always feel at home while dining there – just like being at my Nana’s on Sunday afternoons back in the day!!!! Ciao!!

ShannAn Sykes Wright: Whispering Canyon Cafe! Ketchup and the entertainment Mama's Panna Cotta, Tiramisu flavored custard with lady fingers in a cappuccino sauce.

Lisa Petrarca: Les Chefs De France, love the escargot and can’t get any of it around me. Would also consider Restaurant Marrakesh, they have some great meals there and I could try something different every time!

Melissa Rhodes:  That is a tough one. As much as I love Les Chefs de France and Restaurant Marrakesh also, I am thinking my answer will be Boma. I type this as I just came home from eating dinner there and I will be back for breakfast tomorrow morning. So there are two of the four in a week and when we did 2 weeks this winter, we ate dinner there 4 times for dinner and 2 times for breakfast. We love exotic new cuisines and with Boma there is something for everyone in the family and since they rotate the main entrees and soups – you won’t be eating the same thing twice. The soup bar alone is enough to make me want to eat there every night! Oh and did I mention the two famous Boma words: zebra domes!

Mike Ellis: Nothing compares to the Garden Grill Restaurant at EPCOT. I love the fresh food, the rotating restaurant, and the characters! That is my “Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner” Pick!

Amanda Casey: I’d say Pepper Market at Coronado Springs. It counts as a quick service but you they refill your drinks for you at your table. I could eat breakfast, lunch and dinner there for my entire trip and be just fine. Mickey waffles, cinnamon french toast, biscuits and gravy YUM…. Orrrr Nachos, burritos, quesadillas or even the staple cheeseburger

Thank you for stopping by Mouze Kateerz. We always love to hear from you.

If you need assistance in planning your magical vacation, please contact Magical Vacations by Me.

Email: Mickeyinfo@magicalvacationsbyme.com   or 404-414-6198

Comments

  1. Boma would have to be near the top of my list. The service is great and there is a wide variety of interesting food.

  2. Victoria and albert…

Trackbacks

  1. […] Favorite Table Service Restaurants at WDW! […]

  2. […] Favorite Table Service Restaurants at WDW! […]

Leave a Reply

