Best Quick Service Restaurants at Walt Disney World

Cupcake and coke

By Frances

There are so many great food choices at the Walt Disney World Resort. You eat everything from a cheeseburger to sushi to a 5 course meal. Here are some of our favorites and why.

Magic KingdomFather's Day, fathers, father, Disney, Walt Disney, love Disney

Cosmic Ray’s: Great choices from Burgers, chicken and sandwiches . My husband and I easily share the cheeseburger. There is a topping bar that has lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, sauteed mushrooms and onions, melted cheese and more on it. You can easily make a small side salad with the bar.

Columbia Harbor House: Shrimp Platter has 9 HUGE Shrimp and is yummy. Chicken plates are also available.

Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Starring Rolls: Great sandwiches. We enjoy the Black Forest Ham Sandwich but also like the healthier option of the whole wheat veggie pita.

Disney’s Animal Kingdom

Flame Tree Barbeque: If 1/2 a slab of ribs will put a smile on your face, then begin smiling all the way to this place. They have good BBQ including ribs, chicken and pork. My favorite is the BBQ chicken salad. It’s a nice mixed salad topped with BBQ Chicken. YUM!

EPCOT

Sunshine Seasons: We love to go here when everyone wants something different. They have everything Mongolian Beef, Fresh Soups, Fresh Salads, Fantastic Sandwiches to Grilled Fish or Chicken. My kids also love their Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich to go.

Downtown Disney World of Disney, Downtown Disney Pleasure Island, Downtown Disney FreeDowntown Disney

Wolf Gang Puck Express: Table Service Quality at Quick Service pricing. Does there need to be another reason? πŸ™‚

Earl of Sandwich: They have up to 16 sandwiches to choose from. PLUS wraps, soups and salads. They are very reasonably priced. Sandwiches start at $5.99 and are far better than Subway or Blimpie.

Thank you for stopping by Mouze Kateerz. We value feedback from our readers and welcome your comments.
Magical Vacations by Distinctive Journeys is ready to help you plan your next magical vacation. Please visit them at Magical Vacations by Distinctive Journeys on facebook, on the web at Distinctive Journeys or 404-414-6198 or mickeyinfo@distinctive-journeys.com

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments

  1. These are all great suggestions. I’d have to add Casey’s Corner at MK (love the specialty hot dogs!) and La Cantina in Epcot’s Mexico (the cheese empanadas are dreamy!!)

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with helpful information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our entire neighborhood will be grateful to you.

  3. Hey I am so excited I found your web site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all
    round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more,
    Please do keep up the superb b.

  4. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information particularly the final section πŸ™‚ I deal with such info a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  5. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and if I may I wish to suggest you some fascinating
    things or suggestions. Perhals you can write subsequent articles relaating to this article.
    I wish to learn more things approximately it!

  6. Generally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do
    so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  7. Heya fantastic blog! Does running a blog such as this take a great
    deal of work? I have no knowledge of coding however I was hoping
    to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject however I simply had
    to ask. Many thanks!

  8. At this time it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your
    blog?

Trackbacks

  1. […] Best Quick Service Restaurants at Walt Disney World […]

  2. […] Best Quick Service Restaurants at Walt Disney World […]

  3. […] Best Quick Service Restaurants at Walt Disney World […]

  4. […] Best Quick Service Restaurants at Walt Disney World […]

Leave a Reply

