Mousekejournals: What We Would Do with 10 minutes and an Unlimited Budget at the Magic Kingdom!

Mousekejournals is a new page that is all things Disney. It’s a place that you can go to to look at multiple blogs and multiple posts all in location. There are currently 14 members of this site. Our backgrounds are widely varied from stay at home mom to full time business owners. The common denominator is our love of Disney and the fact that we want to share it with you.

Frances from Mouze Kateerz posted this question to each of them to share with you: What would you do with 10 minutes and an Unlimited Budget at the Magic Kingdom? Here is how they replied.

Melissa L: I started to write this 10x and can’t decide. I’m gonna go with I would be Tinkerbell at the beginning if wishes and fly across to the castle, then sneak into the castle suite! ;)

Cheryl K: I would reserve the whole top of the train station for my family and all of the Disney Characters and watch Wishes with them!

Amanda M: I think I would choose a private serenade from the Dapper Dans on Main St!!

Heidi S: My family and I would spend those 10 minutes hanging out with Mickey and Minnie strolling down Main Street!

Allison S: I would have a private meet and greet with gang from Toy Story for my family. My 3 kids would LOVE it!!

Magic Kingdom entrance photo, Magic Kingdom, Admission to Magic kingdom, cars at magic kingdom, parking at magic kingdom

This way to the world’s most popular theme park…

Tabitha W: Private meet & greet with Mickey & Gang in the VIP seating watching Wishes of course with dessert to go along with it!

Terri M: A massive group picture with every single character (including all the rare ones) in front of Cinderella’s castle. :)

Debra A: Lol, Terri that’s almost exactly what I was thinking! The only difference would be that I would be the photographer and I would be using a Rolleiflex camera.

Jonathan B: I would turn Tomorrowland Terrace Fireworks Dessert Party into a Character event with  Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Pluto, Goofy, the Winnie the Pooh gang and Toy Story gang (those are the ones my kids love). Plus have a professional photographers taking pictures all along the way.

Frances: I would like to ride Buzz Lightyear Space Ranger with John Lasseter. Then have a pic made with my family, Buzz & John.

Visit Mousekejournals at www.mousekejournals.com or on face book Mousekejournals.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Trackbacks

  1. […] Mousekejournals: What We Would Do with 10 minutes and an Unlimited Budget at the Magic Kingdom! […]

  2. […] Mousekejournals: What We Would Do with 10 minutes and an Unlimited Budget at the Magic Kingdom! (mouzekateerz.com) […]

Leave a Reply

