What Would You Buy With a $50 Disney Gift Card? Enter to Win!

Free Disney Gift Card, Gift Card, Free Contest,

Who would like to win a $50 Disney Gift Card?!

Mickey By Mel, Mouze Kateerz, and My Dreams of Disney have joined together to give away a $50 Disney Gift card, just in time for your next vacation.

To enter, you simply complete the three requirements as outlined in the Rafflecopter code:

  • Like Mickey By Mel on Facebook
  • Like Mouze Kateerz on Facebook
  • Like My Dreams of Disney on Facebook.

That’s it- three simple requirements.

You can earn additional entries by doing extra tasks, such as following Pinterest accounts, Google+ accounts, liking the blog post, or sharing the post, but these steps are not required.

This is a quick contest lasting for one week, starting at 12:01 a.m. on Monday, June 18th, 2012, and ending at 12:01 a.m. on Monday, June 25th, 2012.

The winner will be randomly selected by Rafflecopter on the 25th. The winner must be verified as belonging to all three Facebook groups, and then the lucky winner will be  announced on our Facebook Fan Pages and also via email. The winner will have 24 hours to claim the prize or a new winner will be selected.

Click here to enter!

https://www.facebook.com/MouzeKateerz/app_228910107186452

And Good Luck!

What could you buy with  a $50 gift card? Maybe a couple of these!

The Mickey Mouse Ears Hat: One of the Greatest Disney World Souvenirs Ever?

Mickey Mouse hat, Mickey hat, Disney hat, Mickey Mouse ears

How about a Mickey Mouse ears hat for both you and a friend? At around $16.95 each, you will have enough left over for a snack on Main Street, if you share.

Like to read about Disney World? Stick around for a while…

 

Don’t forget to visit Mouze Kateerz on Facebook and Mouze Kateerz on Pinterest.

Comments

  1. Christie says:

    I would….buy Mickey Ears for our family! We are so excited to get them this visit! 😀

  2. Monique says:

    I honestly would use it toward my stay and visit. I’m looking at another trip in October for my birthday (I will actually be in Disney on the day of my Birthday which is quite exciting) and we are staying at the Art of Animation Resort. Just need to pay for Magic Kingdom entry and Mickey’s Not so Scary Halloween entry. 🙂

  3. I would take it as a sign that I should take that mini trip Ive been thinking about this November! 🙂

  4. We are going to be at the Magic Kingdom on my birthday I’d use the gift card to treat myself to some birthday ears and something else special to remind me of my first every WDW trip!

Leave a Reply

